Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
TONE Announces New Board of Directors
Share |

TONE is pleased to announce the results of the 2018 TONE Board of Directors election.

President-Elect – Jane McCurley
Secretary – Valerie Kiper
District 2 – Brandon “Kit” G. Bredimus
District 4 – Nancy M. Crider
District 6 – Susan Greenwood
District 8 – Morgan W. Talley
At Large Director #2 – Sobha Fuller
At Large Director #4 – Elizabeth Sjoberg

TONE would like to thank everyone who was a candidate during this election. The commitment of TONE members is critical to the success of our organization, and TONE appreciates all of the volunteers who work together to make TONE a vibrant organization.